West Yorkshire Combined Authority - Advisory Panel Appointments 2018/2019

Panel	CA Members (voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (voting)	Private Sector Rep (voting)	Advisory Ro (nor
Business Innovation and Growth Chair: Andrew Wright	Shabir Pandor (L) Tim Swift (L)	Barnsley: Roy Miller (L) Bradford: to be confirmed Calderdale: to be confirmed Craven: to be confirmed Kirklees: to be confirmed Leeds: to be confirmed North Yorks: Andrew Lee (C) Wakefield: to be confirmed	Martin Booth Mike Danby Nicola Greenan Amir Hussain Will Roebuck Lee Savage Philip Wilson Andrew Wright (Chair) Simon Wright	 Yorkshire Universities; Director (P LCR universities; 2 reps at Pro-VC Prof Liz Towns-Andrews) WY Consortium of Colleges; FE Re West & North Yorkshire Chamber (Sandy Needham) Innovate UK; Regional Manager (S Digital Health Enterprise Zone; Ch Department for International Trac Humber (Mark Robson)
Employment and Skills Chair: Rashik Parmar	Susan Hinchcliffe (L)	Bradford: to be confirmed Calderdale: to be confirmed Kirklees: to be confirmed Leeds: to be confirmed North Yorks: Patrick Mulligan (C) Wakefield: to be confirmed York: Carol Runciman (LD)	Simon Barratt Peter Duffy Tom Keeney Karen Milner Rashik Parmar (Chair) Beverley Parrish Mark Roberts Glynn Robinson Amanda Stainton	 LCR Skills Network; Chair (Ian Billy LCR Skills Network; 2 Deputy Chavacancy) LCR Headteachers Network; Rep Yorkshire & Humber NHS; Head of Department of Work and Pension
Green Economy Chair: Simon Pringle	Andrew Waller (LD)	Bradford: to be confirmed Calderdale: to be confirmed Kirklees: to be confirmed Leeds: to be confirmed Wakefield: to be confirmed	William Firth Natasha Luther-Jones Dr Alice Owen Simon Pringle (Chair) John Williams	 Northern Powergrid; Rep (Jim Call Yorkshire Water; Rep (Nevil Mund Northern Gas Grid; Rep (David Gi The Environment Agency; Rep (Ref
Inclusive Growth & Public Policy Panel Chair: Shabir Pandor	Shabir Pandor (L) (Chair)	Bradford: to be confirmed Calderdale: to be confirmed Kirklees: to be confirmed Leeds: to be confirmed Wakefield: to be confirmed	1 x private sector rep	To be confirmed

Representatives on-voting)

(Peter O'Brien) /C level (Prof Lisa Roberts &

Rep (Marie Gilluley) per of Commerce; Chief Executive

^r (Steph Morris) Chief Executive (Ian Sharp) rade; Regional Director for Yorkshire &

illyard) nairs (Prof Margaret House plus 1

p (Nick Bowen) of Workplace Development (vacancy) ons; Rep (Sue Soroczan)

Cardwell) uncaster) Gill) (Rosa Foster)

West Yorkshire Combined Authority - Advisory Panel Appointments 2018/2019

Panel	CA Members (voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (voting)	Private Sector Rep (voting)	Advisory R (no
	Susan Hinchcliffe (L)	Barnsley: to be confirmed	Amir Hussain	 National Housing Federation; Rej
Place Panel	Roger Marsh	Bradford: to be confirmed	Andrew Latchmore	- Homes & Communities Agency; F
	Tim Swift (<mark>Chair</mark>) (L)	Calderdale: to be confirmed		
		Craven: Richard Foster (C)		
Chair: Tim Swift		Harrogate: to be confirmed		
		Kirklees: Peter McBride (L)		
		Leeds: Richard Lewis (L)		
		North Yorkshire: to be confirmed		
		Selby: to be confirmed		
		Wakefield: Denise Jeffery (L)		
		York: Helen Douglas (C)		
		5 - (-)		

Representatives non-voting)

Rep (Susan Squires) ; Rep (Rob Pearson)